Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die (Tracklisting)

A tracklisting for the Ghostface Killah / Adrian Younge collaboration album "Twelve Reasons to Die" just popped up online via a press kit posted on the Wu-Corp Forums.

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Part One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Executive Producer: The RZA
Produced by Adrian Younge & Bob Perry
Composed by Adrian Younge
Music Performed by Venice Dawn

Looks dope. You can pre-order the album at the  Soul Temple Music Bandcamp page.


Post a Comment