Papoose - The Nacirema Dream

Looks like Papoose is finally about ready to drop his long-awaited official debut album "The Nacirema Dream". HHNM has posted the tracklisting and cover art for the album, which is due out on March 26th. If you're not up on Papoose, he signed a deal with Jive Records back in 2006 and announced "The Nacirema Dream" around that same time. Seven years and about 20 mixtapes later, the album finally has a solid release date.

Here is the tracklisting

2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come from (Feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

You can preorder "The Nacirema Dream" or pick up any one of his mixtapes on iTunes.


Post a Comment