Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die (Tracklisting and Snippets)

The full tracklisting and snippets for the Ghostface Killah / Adrian Younge collaboration album Twelve Reasons to Die appeared online earlier today. The album features guest appearances from Masta Killah, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna and Killa Sin. Check out the snippets below then head over to Amazon or the Soul Temple Music website to preorder the album. Don't sleep on this one.

Looks like the snippets got taken down from Youtube, but are currently still up on Amazon UK.

1. Beware of the Stare
2. Rise of the Black Suits
3. I Declare War (feat. Masta Killa)
4. Blood On the Cobblestones (feat. U-God & Inspectah Deck)
5. The Center Of Attraction (feat. Cappadonna)
6. Enemies All Around Me (feat. William Hart)
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) (feat. Inspectah Deck)
8. The Rise Of the Ghostface Killah (feat. Masta Killa & Killa Sin)
9. Revenge Is Sweet (feat. Masta Killa & Killa Sin)
10. Murder Spree (feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin)
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons to Die


Post a Comment