Kid Tsunami (featuring O.C.) - Catch Wreck

Kid Tsunami just dropped another banger, this time featuring DITC member O.C. The song is called "Catch Wreck" and its absolute fire.

Kid Tsunami’s "The Chase" will be released digitally on June 18, 2013 via Fat Beats with CD and Double Vinyl LP to follow shortly after the digital release. Peep the tracklisting below.

1.) AR Toxic f/ Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
2.) Bang Exclusive f/ Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
3.) Get It f/ Prince Po
4.) Catch Wreck f/ O.C.
5.) Twothousand40 f/ Masta Ace
6.) On Course f/ Thirstin' Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
7.) What It Was f/ J-Live
8.) No Guarantees f/ Yesh
9.) Worldwide Connex f/ Craig G
10.) Take It Back f/ El Da Sensei
11.) Down Pat f/ Percee P
12.) Authentic f/ Bahamadia
13.) The First Letter f/ AG
14.) Art Of War f/ Kool G Rap
15.) These Are The Facts f/ KRS-One
16.) The Chase f/ Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja
***all tracks produced by Kid Tsunami

For those who missed it, here is the video for "Bang Exclusive", which is also from the up-coming album and features Sean P.


Post a Comment