Fame Labs: Live At The Lab; Take II (Training Camp)

Fame Labs is gearing up for the release of their second EP, "Live At The Lab; Take II.....Training Camp", which will be out in July of 2013. The EP is fully produced by Darkim Be Allah and features tracks by Darkim Be Allah, Venge Milz and Master Kbar. Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Back To Ghetto (Venge Milz)
2. To The Top (Darkim Be Allah)
3. Unnamed
4. Deserted Blocks (Master Kbar)
5. Invincible Sword (Darkim Be Allah)
6. Honor Amongst Villains (Darkim Be Allah)
7. Kill Or Be Killed (Venge Milz)
8. They Cops, We Black (Darkim Be Allah)

I've posted up a few of these tracks in the past, specifically "To The Top" and "Honor Amongst Villians" (both of which can be heard here). Make sure you check them out when you get a chance.


Post a Comment