Fame Labs: Live At The Lab; Take II (Training Camp)

Fame Labs have just released their second EP, "Live At The Lab; Take II.....Training Camp", via their Youtube channel. Below is the tracklisting and full stream of the album. Very dope.

1. Intro
2. Back To Ghetto(Venge Milz)
3. To The Top (Darkim Be Allah)
4. Illegally Black (Darkim Be Allah and Venge Milz)
5. Who F%cked Up The Run (Skit)
6. Deserted Blocks (Master K-Bar)
7. Interlude
8. Invincible Sword (Darkim Be Allah)
9. Honor Amongst Villains (Darkim Be Allah)
10. Kill Or Be Killed (Venge Milz)
11. Get Out Of Here (Skit)
12. They Cops,We Black (Darkim Be Allah)
13. Outro

All Songs Produced By Darkim Be Allah
Except #4 Produced By Soundwave


Post a Comment