Endemic - High Society (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Ruste Juxx and Afu Ra) (Video)

UK producer Endemic comes through with video for his latest single, "High Society", which features Queens legend Tragedy Khadafi and Brooklyn emcees Afu Ra and Ruste Juxx. The song is the first single from his upcoming album, "Terminal Illness 2", which will also feature Masta Killa, Roc Marciano, Cappadonna, Planet Asia and others. Check out the full track list below.

1) Intro Ft. DJ Switch
2) King’s Indian Attack Ft. Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & DJ Switch
3) High Society Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Ruste Juxx & Afu Ra
4) Purple Hearts Ft. Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7 & Salute da Kidd
5) Royal Flush Ft. Planet Asia, Ruste Juxx & DJ Switch
6) Capos Ft. Roc Marciano, P.R. Terrorist & Kevlaar 7
7) Outbreak [Interlude]
8) Babylon Reload Ft. Killah Priest, Hell Razah & Shabazz the Disciple
9) Political Criminals 2013 Ft. P.R. Terrorist, Bugsy da God & Cyrus Malachi
10) Circle Makerz Ft. Tesla’s Ghost & Ray Vendetta
11) Calisthenics Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Sav Killz & Bugsy da God
12) Elite [Interlude]
13) Cardinal Ft. Supreme, Darkim be Allah & DJ Switch
14) 20/20 Vision Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Skyzoo, Kevlaar 7 & Salute da Kidd
15) Diamond Knights Ft. Prodigal Sunn, William Cooper & M9

"Terminal Illness 2" drops December 10 on IDC / No Cure Records.


Post a Comment