Young Planet - Thought Police (Video)

Brooklyn based hip-hop duo Young Planet (comprised of rapper Cidida and producer Eibol) come through with the second single off of their debut album "New Fast Automatic." The video is for the song "Thought Police" and features appearances from Brown Bag Allstars own J57 and Koncept and was directed by Alex F. Ghassan. Young Planet's sound is a balance of intricate lyrics with cinematic arrangements on top of hard hitting drums, mixing everything form technological manipulation to live instrumentation. "New Fast Automatic" is slated for release in late January 2014.


Post a Comment