Sim-E - Sole Progression (ft. Roc Marciano)

Sim-E - Sole Progression (ft. Roc Marciano) (Essence of Hip-Hop)

Brooklyn hip-hop artist Sim-E comes through with the first single from his upcoming "Sim-City" project, which is his second release and his first solo LP. The track is called "Sole Progression" and it's fire, featuring Sim-E sharing the mic with hip-hop veteran Roc Marciano over a crazy instrumental thats definitely got me nodding my head. "Sim-City" is set to drop in July of 2014 and will feature guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Smif-N-Wessun, Prince Po, Planet Asia, Chance Infinite, Strong Arm Steady, and others. Peep the single and the tracklisting below.

01. Intro Feat Shabaam Sahdeeq
02. Sole Progression Feat Roc Marciano
03. Paramedixxx (Keep It Goin Remix) Feat Smif-N-Wessun
04. Bang^2 Feat Planet Asia, Chace Infinite, MeccaGodzilla, & Prince Po
05. Heatstroke Feat Strong Arm Steady
06. Yo Mama (Snap Break)
07. Believin’
08. Alright Feat Sean Price
09. Tired Feat Sadat X
10. Hazin’ (Smoke Break) Feat Olu
11. Str8 Outta...Feat Rahsaan (aka DJ Fly Guy) & Ruste Juxx
12. Cry Feat Rock (Of Heltah Skeltah), Torae, & Quelle Chris
13. Outro (WAR Break) Feat W.A.R Media

1 comment: