Showing posts with label AG. Show all posts
Showing posts with label AG. Show all posts

Flip (ft. AG of D.I.T.C.) - Dreaming (Video)

Flip (ft. AG of D.I.T.C.) - Dreaming (Video)

 Austrian hip-hop producer Flip just dropped a video for the first single from his upcoming album "Reflections" and it's real dope. The song is called "Dreaming" and features none other than legendary DITC rapper AG kicking some thoughtful rhymes over the dreamy instrumental by Flip. "Reflections" is set to drop on February 17th via Ill Adrenaline Records and will feature guest appearances from Elzhi, Phat Kat, EDO. G, Killah Priest, Guilty Simpson, Kev Brown, LMNO, Tragic Allies, and many more.

Bars in the Booth (Session 4) - A.G.

DJ Premier comes through with the fourth session of his "Bars In The Booth" web series and it's just as dope as the others. This session features hip-hop legend A.G. (of D.I.T.C. and 'Showbiz & A.G.') ripping a head nodding Primo production. Hit up Premier's Youtube channel if you are interested in the other sessions, which include freestyles from Papoose, Dres (of Black Sheep) and Jakk Frost.

Es-K - Serenity (ft. A.G. and General Steele)

Es-K - Serenity (ft. A.G. and General Steele) (real hip-hop)

Es-K (Essential Knowledge) comes through with the latest single from his debut solo album "Serenity" in the form of the albums title track. The song is real dope and features hip-hop legends A.G. (of D.I.T.C.) and General Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun) kicking some introspective and heartfelt bars over Es-K's smooth instrumental. "Serenity" will feature appearances from A.G., General Steele, MC Dialect, C-Rayz Walz, Charmingly Ghetto, DJ Grazzhoppa and others and is set to drop on June 17, 2014.

D.I.T.C. - We All (ft. O.C. and A.G.) (Alchemist Remix)

D.I.T.C just dropped the first track off of their upcoming "D.I.T.C. The Remix Project" album, which is dropping on DITC Entertainment and Slice Of Spice Records on May 7, 2014. The song is called "We All" and features O.C. and A.G. rhyming over a crazy Alchemist instrumental. Peep the song and the full album tracklisting below.

1. We All (Alchemist Remix) ft. O.C. & A.G.
2. Da Enemy (Bink Remix) ft. Big L & Fat Joe
3. All Love (Apollo Brown Remix) ft. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Big L, & A.G.
4. Thick (Lord Finesse Remix) ft. A.G., Big L, & O.C.
5. Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #1) ft. Big Pun & Fat Joe
6. D.I.T.C. (DJ Premier Remix) ft. Diamond D, Showbiz, A.G., & Lord Finesse
7. Casualties Of A Dice Game (Buckwild Remix) ft. Big L
8. Time To Get That Money (9th Wonder Remix) ft. A.G., Diamond D, & O.C.
9. Internationally Known (Diamond D Remix) ft. O.C., Fat Joe, & Big L
10. Way Of Life (Marco Polo Remix) ft. Fat Joe, Big L, Party Arty, & Showbiz
11. Drop It Heavy (Buckwild Remix) ft. KRS-One, Big Pun, & A.G.
12. Foundation (O.Gee Remix) ft. Diamond D, O.C., A.G., & Lord Finesse
13. Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #2) ft. Big Pun & Fat Joe (BONUS)
14. Casualties Of A Dice Game (9th Wonder Remix) ft. Big L (BONUS)

AKD and Deepstar (feat. AG) - No Mercy

UK emcee AKD and producer Deepstar come through with the first single from their upcoming album, "Universal Language", which will feature appearances from Masta Ace, Tragedy Khadafi, Sadat X, Rob Swift and others. The song is called "No Mercy" and features A.G. (of D.I.T.C), with both emcees kicking some ill rhymes over a head nodding instrumental.

Professor P and DJ Akilles - Killing Time featuring A.G. (of D.I.T.C.)

Uppsala, Sweden hip-hop duo Professor P and DJ Akilles just dropped a new video for the track "Killing Time", which features a guest verse from A.G. (of D.I.T.C). The song is a cut from their upcoming 6 track EP, "Brews & Good News", which will feature A.G., Blu (of Blu & Exile), Gracias, Felix De Luca and Rigael Damar and will be dropping on 09/16/2013 via Pro&Ak HB / Ill Adrenaline Records. Peep the video below and then head on over to Amazon to pre-order the full EP.

Trinity (A.G., Sadat X and DJ Jab) - 20 In (Review)

Trinity (AG, Sadat X, DJ Jab) - 20 In (cover)

Trinity is a group made up of emcees A.G. (of DITC) and Sadat X (of Brand Nubian) and the owner of Fat Beats (DJ Jab). The album is called 20 In, which is a testament to the long careers of both AG and Sadat X as well as the longevity of Fat Beats. The album was released on March 26th, 2013 through Fat Beats Records.