Showing posts with label O.C.. Show all posts
Showing posts with label O.C.. Show all posts

D.I.T.C. - We All (ft. O.C. and A.G.) (Alchemist Remix)

D.I.T.C just dropped the first track off of their upcoming "D.I.T.C. The Remix Project" album, which is dropping on DITC Entertainment and Slice Of Spice Records on May 7, 2014. The song is called "We All" and features O.C. and A.G. rhyming over a crazy Alchemist instrumental. Peep the song and the full album tracklisting below.

1. We All (Alchemist Remix) ft. O.C. & A.G.
2. Da Enemy (Bink Remix) ft. Big L & Fat Joe
3. All Love (Apollo Brown Remix) ft. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Big L, & A.G.
4. Thick (Lord Finesse Remix) ft. A.G., Big L, & O.C.
5. Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #1) ft. Big Pun & Fat Joe
6. D.I.T.C. (DJ Premier Remix) ft. Diamond D, Showbiz, A.G., & Lord Finesse
7. Casualties Of A Dice Game (Buckwild Remix) ft. Big L
8. Time To Get That Money (9th Wonder Remix) ft. A.G., Diamond D, & O.C.
9. Internationally Known (Diamond D Remix) ft. O.C., Fat Joe, & Big L
10. Way Of Life (Marco Polo Remix) ft. Fat Joe, Big L, Party Arty, & Showbiz
11. Drop It Heavy (Buckwild Remix) ft. KRS-One, Big Pun, & A.G.
12. Foundation (O.Gee Remix) ft. Diamond D, O.C., A.G., & Lord Finesse
13. Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #2) ft. Big Pun & Fat Joe (BONUS)
14. Casualties Of A Dice Game (9th Wonder Remix) ft. Big L (BONUS)

Prince Po and Oh No - Smash (ft. Pharoahe Monch and O.C.)

Organized Konfusion's Prince Po released a collaborative album with Oh No back in early February and it was pretty dope. The album is called "Animal Serum" and featured Po spitting fire over a bunch of head nodding instrumentals with all production being handled by Oh No himself. Today we get some visuals for the latest single from the project in the form of the track "Smash", which features hip-hop legends Pharoahe Monch and O.C.

Kid Tsunami (featuring O.C.) - Catch Wreck

Kid Tsunami just dropped another banger, this time featuring DITC member O.C. The song is called "Catch Wreck" and its absolute fire.

Kid Tsunami’s "The Chase" will be released digitally on June 18, 2013 via Fat Beats with CD and Double Vinyl LP to follow shortly after the digital release. Peep the tracklisting below.

1.) AR Toxic f/ Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
2.) Bang Exclusive f/ Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
3.) Get It f/ Prince Po
4.) Catch Wreck f/ O.C.
5.) Twothousand40 f/ Masta Ace
6.) On Course f/ Thirstin' Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
7.) What It Was f/ J-Live
8.) No Guarantees f/ Yesh
9.) Worldwide Connex f/ Craig G
10.) Take It Back f/ El Da Sensei
11.) Down Pat f/ Percee P
12.) Authentic f/ Bahamadia
13.) The First Letter f/ AG
14.) Art Of War f/ Kool G Rap
15.) These Are The Facts f/ KRS-One
16.) The Chase f/ Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja
***all tracks produced by Kid Tsunami

For those who missed it, here is the video for "Bang Exclusive", which is also from the up-coming album and features Sean P.

Apollo Brown and O.C. - Trophies (Review)

O.C. and Apollo Brown - Trophies (cover)

Trophies is a collaboration album between veteran D.I.T.C. emcee O.C. and Detroit producer Apollo Brown. The album dropped back in May of 2012 on Mello Music Group. O.C. is one of my favorite emcees and I consider his first two albums, Word...Life and Jewelz, to be classics. Apollo Brown is much newer to the game, having produced albums with Hassaan Mackey and his group The Left, just in the past few years. How did the album turn out? Click to read the review.