Showing posts with label Tracklisting. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tracklisting. Show all posts

Fame Labs: Live At The Lab; Take II (Training Camp)

Fame Labs is gearing up for the release of their second EP, "Live At The Lab; Take II.....Training Camp", which will be out in July of 2013. The EP is fully produced by Darkim Be Allah and features tracks by Darkim Be Allah, Venge Milz and Master Kbar. Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Back To Ghetto (Venge Milz)
2. To The Top (Darkim Be Allah)
3. Unnamed
4. Deserted Blocks (Master Kbar)
5. Invincible Sword (Darkim Be Allah)
6. Honor Amongst Villains (Darkim Be Allah)
7. Kill Or Be Killed (Venge Milz)
8. They Cops, We Black (Darkim Be Allah)

I've posted up a few of these tracks in the past, specifically "To The Top" and "Honor Amongst Villians" (both of which can be heard here). Make sure you check them out when you get a chance.

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die (Tracklisting)

A tracklisting for the Ghostface Killah / Adrian Younge collaboration album "Twelve Reasons to Die" just popped up online via a press kit posted on the Wu-Corp Forums.

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Part One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Executive Producer: The RZA
Produced by Adrian Younge & Bob Perry
Composed by Adrian Younge
Music Performed by Venice Dawn

Looks dope. You can pre-order the album at the  Soul Temple Music Bandcamp page.

Papoose - The Nacirema Dream

Looks like Papoose is finally about ready to drop his long-awaited official debut album "The Nacirema Dream". HHNM has posted the tracklisting and cover art for the album, which is due out on March 26th. If you're not up on Papoose, he signed a deal with Jive Records back in 2006 and announced "The Nacirema Dream" around that same time. Seven years and about 20 mixtapes later, the album finally has a solid release date.

Here is the tracklisting

2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come from (Feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

You can preorder "The Nacirema Dream" or pick up any one of his mixtapes on iTunes.